Introducing: Afterglow!

Afterglow is a new, online music publication produced by students at the University of Texas at Austin. Our mission is to publish innovative work with a special focus on topical stories that push boundaries on how we view different artists, genres, and trends.



Editors in Chief - Annie Lyons + Selome Hailu

Managing Editors - Delaney Davis + Elizabeth Braaten + Zoe Judilla

Content Editors - Dallas Killeen + Dylan Keesee + Katherine Gaard Figueroa + Lauren Cook + Minnah Zaheer + Tiana Woodard

Design Editors - Ayesha Din + Paige Giordano

Photo Editor - Casey Tang

Multimedia Editor - Simon Tolman

Program Coordinators - Hailey Bartholomew + Matt Iannelli

Social Media Editors - Cat Pozos + Nick Gonzales + Simone Harry